Hi Everyone

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Suzana, Nov 10, 2012.

1. Suzana Active Member

My name is Susana.:) I live in a small rural town in Brazil. I have six rescued dogs. I'm not a professional trainer but I am passionate about training with positive reinforcement and clicker. I want to join the group to learn more and improve my skills. Information of share will be very enjoyable. We do not have any photos. I apologize for my bad English.
    MaryK and Tâmara Vaz like this.

2. Gracegeorgina Experienced Member

Hello and welcome! It must wonderful having 6 dogs :D do tell us more about them... what are their names and breeds?
  3. Adrianna & Calvin Experienced Member

Hi Susana, and welcome! We have another active member from Brasil, hopefully she will say hi. Please look around and post any questions you have :)
    MaryK, Dogster and Tâmara Vaz like this.
  4. Dlilly Honored Member

Welcome to the DTA!! :)
  5. Tâmara Vaz Experienced Member

Hi! Hi! Hi! I'm from Brazil too:):D :) !! Be very welcome!!
    The community is amazing:) , most of us aren't professional trainers, everybody loves positive reinforcement:) and you'll get a lot of help if you need !!!
    I've never seen nobody else from Brazil here:eek: , don't know why. Keep close and welcome :D:D welcome!!!
    MaryK and Dogster like this.
  6. Dogster Honored Member

Welcome to Dog Trick Academy!!! This is THE place if you're looking for training inspiration:D
    Wow, 6 rescued dogs?!?!?!:eek::D Sounds fun!!!! Kudos on rescuing, by the way!!!:)
    Enjoy the site!!!:)
  7. southerngirl Honored Member

Welcome and wow 6 rescued dogs! That's awesome that you rescued them, it must never be boring at your house.:) Please tell us about them what there names are, what they look like, personalities, breeds.
    MaryK, Tâmara Vaz and Dogster like this.
  8. MaryK Honored Member