Hello

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Zsu-Zsu, Mar 24, 2012.

1. Zsu-Zsu Well-Known Member

My name is Sandy and my 1 1/2 yr old Havanese is Zsu-Zsu, named after the little girl in the movie, "It's a Wonderful Life" . She is super smart and does some pretty great tricks. Logged on hoping to get a few ideas for our next trick. Look forward to learn what tricks other dogs are doing.

2. Jean Cote Administrator

Hi Sandy, welcome to the site. :)
  3. southerngirl Honored Member

Welcome, Your dog is very cute.
    Zsu-Zsu likes this.
  4. sara Moderator

Welcome to the DTA! She's adorable!!! You'll find alot of ideas and help here :)
  5. Zsu-Zsu Well-Known Member

Loved your video, adorable pet family, thanks for sharing. I am just learning how to navigate this site but I hope to share Zsu-Zsu's tricks as well. Got some great ideas from you and Missy, great job! Thanks,
    Sandy
    Dogster and tigerlily46514 like this.
  6. tigerlily46514 Honored Member

WELCOME!! Cuuuuuuuute dog!! (btw, i LOVE that movie, love it! i can recite each and every line out of it!! so can my children. hee hee) I have always wanted to name a dog after a movie character. My dog's co-owner was against all of my suggestions, but, i did give my rescue dog who lived in a cage a "last name" so he is now Buddy Shawshank.:ROFLMAO:

HOpe to see a lot of you and Zsu-Zsu around here.:D
    Dogster likes this.
  7. Zsu-Zsu Well-Known Member

8. Zsu-Zsu Well-Known Member

Thanks , your babies are adorable also, incredible work you do. Zsu-Zsu consumes me, I can’t imagine dividing my time between 4.
  9. Zsu-Zsu Well-Known Member

OMG! Shawshank marathon this week!! and all time fav movie. We brought Zsu-Zsu home on new years eve day, we always watch the movie on the holidays, hahaa. Its been a wonderfull since we brought her home so we named her right. I read alot of your old posts , good thoughts.
    Dogster and tigerlily46514 like this.
  10. tigerlily46514 Honored Member