Hello Everyone! :d

My name is Caitlynn and I am from Buffalo, NY! I have 4 dogs! 1 Standard Dachshund, 1 Tweenie Dachshund, and 2 Border Collies!! We do Agility, Dock Diving, Disc Dog, Very little Flyball, and do amazing tricks together! I started training dogs very seriously about 5 years ago with my first dog Baby!

I was always a huge animal lover and my tv was always set on animal planet when I was a child. Then I seen a show that had a Agility competition. Ever since I been hooked! I started training my 4 yr old Dachshund to jump over 4x4's, Run through open carboard boxes, and weave through drive way reflectors! Then a year after that I found an ALL positive training center called Canine Sports Complex, ever since then I have been a HUGE dog fan and dog trainer fanatic!

I have always had a very rough childhood where I had to grow up when I was the age 5.. like making my own food and to always keep myself entertained. Then around middle school I became very depressed.. I have to say THANK DOG for having my dogs.. They were the only ones showing me hope and will to live through the next day. And they still play that huge roll! I pick my dogs over anything, and even over hanging out with a friend any day!

Jasper was a "early Christmas and birthday gift" and he was the dog that helped me through the worst of times! He is the dog that I always dreamed for. He kept me busy and learned all first experiences. He is my soul dog! <3 I love all my dogs, but Jasper is something very special.
FULL GROUP SHOT.jpg

Left to right: Jasper, Baby, Me, Angel, and Nova!

Dice Smith

Welcome! I'm so glad you decided to join because your dogs are absolutely amazing and you're a wonderful person and awesome trainer! I totally know where you're coming from, my dogs were actually my only friends growing up and Kodi is exactly the dog I dreamed of since I was an 8 year old kid lol. He's my furry anti-depressant. ;) I have to meet the incredible Jasper one day!! :D

Mr-Remington