Howdy From Rowdy :d

RowdyDogs

Hi everyone! I figured I'd introduce myself and my dogs. I'm a pretty experienced dog trainer with 4 dogs currently. I have Scooter, a 12 y/o blue heeler/border collie cross; Bandit, a 9 y/o blue heeler; Wooby, a 14 y/o blue heeler; and Hector, a 2 y/o GSD. I've had Scooter and Bandit since they were little ones, and have used them in herding work and done some fun herding trials with them. I just adopted Wooby about 2 years ago, and due to her age and the fact that she had no training at all when I got her, we just do some very fun basic obedience and tricks--she likes a little bit of training, but mostly she's interested in sleeping on the softest and warmest bed she can find! Hector was a dumped dog I rescued about a year ago, and we pursued search and rescue training until recently when we decided he wasn't suitable for it. Now I do nosework with him. I also do some non-competitive agility training with all my dogs, just to give them something fun to do!