A Star In The Making:-) Ra Kismet (video)

MaryK

Honored Member
First, video isn't the best, partner still has his 'L' plates on:D

I'm still learning how to use the new editing program:D

Blooper at the end of vid 1. partner dropped the camera:eek: but managed to catch it before it hit the concrete *phew*!!!

Ra Kismet was a bit over excited, Dad videoing:eek:

Decimated soccer ball, compliments of Zeus 'the mad dog scientist':D

New soccer ball arrived today:D

No lovely titles, nothing!!!! Except Ra Kismet:D

Video 1

Video 2
The end shows Ra Kismet having a play:D

Dogster

Honored Member
LOVE the videos!!!:love: AWESOME JOB!!! You and Ra Kismet are doing AMAZING with the training!!! I love his tricks!!!! :D It's sooo much fun watching him play with the ball, LOL:ROFLMAO: Also subscribed to your channel for more Ra Kismet!:)

MaryK

Honored Member
Thank you so much Dogster:D Rakins was a bit over excited, he realized he was being video he'll normally let me 'walk over him' but the excitement was a bit too much:D He's a joy to train, he just LOVES working, his tail always wags madly, that wasn't just the excitement of the day:D

I've got one of him actually playing with an intact soccer ball, Zeus hadn't got to that ball at the time, so will upload that to YouTube, not tonight it's a big video and will take forever to upload:)

MaryK

Honored Member
Thank you Dogcrazy:D His happiness makes him a sheer joy to train, he's always so willing to 'work':D That tail NEVER stops wagging, even when he 'goofs':D Of course, I never let him know he's 'goofed', we just try again or move on and ahem he get's rewarded even for 'goofing':D my excuse, he tried didn't he:D

jackienmutts

Honored Member
Loved the training video (y) and as for the play video .. gee, your boy should really try to cut loose once in a while and have some fun!! :LOL::ROFLMAO: He looks like such a fun guy, what a hoot!