Hi! I'm A Positive Newcomer... :)

sazzy73

(y) It's great to meet you all on here and I'm sure ova the next coming months we'll have lots to share & laugh about!

I originally come from London, but now I live in Mauritius, with hubby & kidz.
I currently seeking to have 2 local Mauritian Griffon dogs, but it"s taking a little time to find them, so in the mean while, I decided to do some research and learn as much about the puppies before I got them.

I have had dogs in the past, so I'm not a complete novice, although it's always positive to learn new tricks - ha-ha! :ROFLMAO:

Keep in touch, any advice - gladly welcomed....
Sazzy73

Mutt

Experienced Member
Welcome to DTA!
Hope you find two lovely companions soon, are you getting two pups at the same time?

MaryK

Honored Member
Hi and Welcome!:) I'm originally from London, currently in Australia. Please post pics of your new puppies, we're all totally crazy about pics, especially puppies.:)

sazzy73

Hello again & Thank-you very much for all your warm welcomes.... :)

Well, I have a lovely story to share with you all.....After spending so long looking for 2 Griffons and lots of wishing...
I kept positive, believing that the Universe would deliver me the 2 most wonderful pups.
Last Sunday, here in Mauritius was Mother's Day. My husband, children & I decided to go the beach and work on our beach hut. I was just relaxing, enjoying the warm sun, when my daughter says "Mummy! There's 2 puppies under our beach hut". I laughed, thinking what has she seen?? WOW! Imagine my amazement, when I turned around to see 2 puppies peering at me from under the beach hut...I could of cried with joy! :LOL:

The little white & brown is female & the little black & brown one is male ~ exactly how I imagined them.
Ok, so they are not Griffons, but they are the most adorable pups & we all love them very much!