Hi! I'm A Nineteen Year Old Girl Who Loves To Train Dogs And I Have One Very Talented Aussie :)

Dice Smith

Hi! My name is Dice Smith and I'm from Cedar Springs Michigan. I own an amazing four year old black tri australian shepherd who will be turning five on June 9. His full name is Sir Kodiak Bear but I call him Kodi for short :) He is my world! He is the reason why I get up in the morning, get exercise everyday, and even bother to take care of myself lol. In short, he's my reason for living :) I have trained him myself since he was an eight week old puppy. Currently, he knows over 105 tricks and commands. We are constantly uploading videos to our youtube channel eliluvsdice if you would like to see his talents :) Dog training is my biggest passion in life. I have been training dogs since I was 8 years old and have over 11 years of experience. My training philosophy is positive reinforcement and reward based training. Kodi does have some behavioral issues and we are huge fans of the Dog Whisperer. Kodi has grown up knowing the word tsh! I hope to one day be able to turn my love for dog training into a career. I would also love to become a veterinary technician, anything that involves working with and helping animals :) Kodi is very smart and would rather train than play fetch or frisbee lol! He's also extremely photogenis and will hold the cutest poses for me if I ask him to. My sister and I think he would do amazing printwork. He's a total ham! :) I'm looking forward to getting to know everyone here and to learn something new!

southerngirl

Honored Member